Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

Samsung Odin Download Odin-v3.10.7 review by vini (Mar 24, 2017)

Odin download application come up with few updates fixing errors day by day. The newest odin3 v 3.10.7 update supports all the Samsung Android smartphones and any windows OS version. If you flashed or rooted custom ROM with Odin 1.85, mostly it will work with odin

Samsung Odin Download Odin-v3.10.7 review by vini (Mar 24, 2017)

Odin download application come up with few updates fixing errors day by day. The newest odin3 v 3.10.7 update supports all the Samsung Android smartphones and any windows OS version. If you flashed or rooted custom ROM with Odin 1.85, mostly it will work with odin

SSuite Penumbra Editor 14.4.1 review by FireBall21 (Mar 23, 2017)

A very nice word editor that is very easy to use without any hassle.

I like it! :)

Adobe Camera Raw 9.9 review by gerald (Mar 22, 2017)

i want to download a raw for my photoshop editing

Shift Em Mania 1.0.7 review by Oliver Bernard (Mar 21, 2017)

Great little game! Had a lot of fun playing against the cpu player. I'll definetely keep this game on my computer. I've found there is also an Android version. :)

ASIO4ALL 2.13 review by gatotpurwanto (Mar 21, 2017)

aplication for mixing audio on windows 10

Shift Em Mania 1.0.7 review by Viktor (Mar 20, 2017)

I had a lot of fun playing this game with my sister. It's a simple game with a nice soundtrack/gameplay, easy to play and hard to master.

IBM Notes 9.0.1 Social review by Y (Mar 15, 2017)

the crapiest piece of software i've ever come across.
don't go near it.
slow, primitive, bad, lack features, and generally disappointing from every aspect.

DOSBox 0.74 review by mike (Mar 6, 2017)

very good and usable

Opera browser 37 review by Kicko (Mar 6, 2017)

Opera is a customizable browser designed for speed.

MultiScopeLite 1.0.1.2 review by Ollencio D'Souza (Feb 12, 2017)

I found the Multiscopelite a very useful cost effective product to use to verify video signal "dynamic range" before moving forward to capture or edit.

PhotoScaler 2.0.1 review by Tony (Feb 12, 2017)

Great image quality... nice and simple to use! like it alot.

Nik Collection 1.2.11 review by john de filippo (Feb 11, 2017)

have tried to load nik Collection filter around 25 times and every time i want to us this nik filler it crashes in help please ps am ruing windows 10

Nokia Suite 3.8.54 review by Eric (Feb 10, 2017)

I cannot connect my Nokia fold 2720 anymore since using Windows 10 - not by usb cable nor by Bluetooth - I don't no any solution - Need to save my contacts!

Tux Paint 0.9.22 review by Dhruv Sampate (Feb 10, 2017)

best painting software

DOSBox 0.74 review by diana (Feb 7, 2017)

its verry usefull