Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

TeXstudio 2.12.6 review by Majid Mohammadzadeh (Aug 19, 2017)

Texstudio in a good editor

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by krishna singh (Aug 10, 2017)

this is awesome.i like it .this is very helpful.

Mupen64Plus 2.0.0 review by Lui (Aug 4, 2017)

I downloaded it on my laptop windows 10, it doesnt work or pop up.

Студия Иконок 1.2.11.0 review by vionase (Aug 1, 2017)

Great app to manage podcast downloads. Lots of neat rules to manage space taken by episodes. Handles every feed I found.

NSF to PST Converter 3.0.0.0 review by baylee nico (Aug 1, 2017)

Thank you so much… ATS Group. I heartedly thank the ATS NSF to PST Converter Software, which simplifies convert my NSF file into PST and other different formats such as EML, EMLX, MSG, HTML, vCard, CSV and MBOX formats within few minutes.

ATS PST Recovery 3.0.0.0 review by james lee (Aug 1, 2017)

Amazing Working Process for ATS PST Recovery Software that is 100% secure recovery of corrupt Outlook file into new PST file

ATS OST to NSF Converter 1.0 review by Pellen Robert (Aug 1, 2017)

Great Job…… ATS Team. I am very Impressed ATS OST to PST Software which can very easily recover & Convert my corrupt OST file all items into PST formats with original information.

OST to PST 3.5.0.0 review by mike rodi (Jul 31, 2017)

amazing ATS OST to PST Converter tool. i am using this software it recovered my corrupt 90 GB OST file in few moment and few minuets. thanks for ATS team save my data and my time. thanks

AutoClicker Professional for Windows PC 1.1.1.1 review by yuniu (Jul 24, 2017)

This is mature good auto clicker app that supports both mouse-follow and fixed-position clicking. It requires Microsoft .Net though it installs .Net automatically if your system needs it (Windows 10 does not need).