Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

MultiScopeLite 1.0.1.2 review by Ollencio D'Souza (Feb 12, 2017)

I found the Multiscopelite a very useful cost effective product to use to verify video signal "dynamic range" before moving forward to capture or edit.

PhotoScaler 2.0.1 review by Tony (Feb 12, 2017)

Great image quality... nice and simple to use! like it alot.

Nik Collection 1.2.11 review by john de filippo (Feb 11, 2017)

have tried to load nik Collection filter around 25 times and every time i want to us this nik filler it crashes in help please ps am ruing windows 10

Nokia Suite 3.8.54 review by Eric (Feb 10, 2017)

I cannot connect my Nokia fold 2720 anymore since using Windows 10 - not by usb cable nor by Bluetooth - I don't no any solution - Need to save my contacts!

Tux Paint 0.9.22 review by Dhruv Sampate (Feb 10, 2017)

best painting software

DOSBox 0.74 review by diana (Feb 7, 2017)

its verry usefull

Scilab 5.5.2 review by Sidhanta Digal (Feb 7, 2017)

For personal use

Samsung Kies 3 3.2.16044_2 review by Disty running (Feb 6, 2017)

Kies 3 incompatible with Windows 10. Samsung Connect doesn't work either with my Galaxy Note 3 ro my laptop with Windows 10. What's happening guy?

Enstella EDB to PST 8.7 review by micalhassey (Feb 1, 2017)

Thanks Enstella for giving me best option to repair my EDB file and convert EDB data into new PST file

Microsoft OneNote 2016 16.0.7329.10 review by Shreenivas R.Joshi (Jan 27, 2017)

My notes serial no from say 1 to 10, while updating note sr.no/6, and note no 9, sr. no is changing but not remains in same place, say from 1 to 10.After updating note serial no should be maintanined and remain in same place.This should be corrected.

Excel to vCard 1.0 review by jenyfrendo (Jan 27, 2017)

Enstella Excel to vCard Converter Software is an effectively convert EXCEL data into vCard format

OST to PST Converter 7.0 review by geodgeparther (Jan 27, 2017)

Enstella is superlative solution to recover all kinds of data! By taking use of Enstella OST to PST Converter 7.0 software I recovered OST emails and convert OST to PST file easily

Freemake Video Converter 4.1.9.72 review by Lloyd (Jan 23, 2017)

Stopped working on my laptop running Windows 10 also. They need to do something to make it run smoother on windows 10. Now I will uninstall it.