Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

Enstella NSF to PST 1.0.1 review by GainTools (Sep 14, 2019)

Furthest problematic to move exactly are languages that are resolute using double-bytes instead of single-byte. But GainTools NSF to PST Conversion Free has a strong cause to alteration them while safety their original form comprehensive.

NSF Conversion to PST 1.0.1 review by GainTools (Sep 14, 2019)

GainTools NSF to PST Converter Free not only switches all data slightly than scans whole damaging faults and viruses. You can also migrate Lotus Notes NSF file data into new Outlook PST file with, To, Cc, Bcc, Subject, and Date & Time into Outlook.

SoftPerfect Network Scanner 7.2.5 review by Ali (Sep 2, 2019)

Great program! Tiny, handy and easy to use. Lets you access shares on other computers way easier than Windows.

PC Booster 3.6.9 review by Michael Young (Aug 28, 2019)

seems to work well as it says on the tine

SoftPerfect WiFi Guard 2.1.2 review by Simone (Aug 28, 2019)

It is nice to have this little utility that keeps an eye on your wireless network security for you. No one wants to have their network to be broken into and data stolen, or something untoward committed through your home internet connection. Wifi guard will help you to guard your wifi.

SoftPerfect RAM Disk 4.0.9 review by RAMDiskFan (Aug 25, 2019)

This is a supercool tool. Does a great job saving your SSD from early death. My colleague and I were given identical laptops at work on the same day. I installed RAM Disk, he didn't. My laptop worked faster, he said I was just imagining it. His disk is died last week, taking a load of important data with it. Mine is still perfectly fine. Thanks Softperfect! I bet my colleague will use your RAMDisk from now on.

Voice Desktop Clock 2.9 review by Allan (Jul 31, 2019)

All features what I've been looking for... like current time voice preview, timer shoutdown and rss reader feature.

SoftPerfect Network Scanner 7.2.3 review by Sarah (Jul 16, 2019)

Perfect netscanner from SoftPerfect! Impressive set of features. One of the most useful and irreplaceable tools I use at work.

Just Color Picker 5.2 review by Sarah (Jul 16, 2019)

The best color picker app! I use it all the time in my design projects. Great features and nice GUI.

viewlens 1.0 review by MAZDAPARDAZESH (Jun 13, 2019)

The name of application is changed from Desktopzoom to Viewlens and icon is changed.
In this version some color effects (grayscale and low blue color) and help form are added.

Turbo Pascal 10.0 review by Vương Thiện Thuận (Jun 11, 2019)

The best programe

Web Contact Scraper 5.3 review by Donny J (Jun 2, 2019)

Amazing marketing tool for my business. Never been happier!