Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

Softaken OST to PST Converter 3.0 review by James Francis (Jun 20, 2022)

With this software, I converted my 4 GB OST data to PST file format without altering any single mail. I liked it’s all features and especially GUI. As per my experience, it is one of the great OST to PST Converter software.

Exiland Backup Standard 6.1 review by Sandra Wedoge (May 22, 2022)

Exiland is an easy backup tool , has many features and better than the known tools but I am wondering , is it has an option to throttle the transferring speed while transferring to LANs, WANs, and clouds ? like Goodsync and Gs Richcopy 360 ?

BabelMap 14.0.0.2 review by John (May 8, 2022)

I was a long-term and very satisfied user. When I upgraded my setup a year ago BabelMap became extremely slow to load (2 minutes or more), so pretty useless for practical purposes. Now it doesn't load at all — just hangs with a very high load on the CPU and quite a lot of memory.

VibeCam Free 1.0.1 review by Candy Smith (May 6, 2022)

Works fine but lack of AR support. Anyway, it's free

VibeCam Free 1.0.0 review by John Cook (May 6, 2022)

Very nice app. Saved my trouble of buying an additional webcam.

Karma 2022.3.6 review by Sue (Apr 20, 2022)

The app has a glitche. It does not delete obsolete folders that are no longer functional on an external hard drive and therefore data bases cannot be updated. It keeps saying the folder can't be found. Don't waste your time and money. You'll have to uninstall the app and then add all folders back again, ONE by ONE! I wasted hours even upgrading my computer to the latest operating system to see if that might help. When I contacted the developer I was told "sorry, I don't pander." Most people have received the same rude repelies, reading their reviews on many other sites. If I could give a minus star, I would.

SCADA software LAquis 4.3 review by Rojer (Apr 8, 2022)

software is excellent , and cost not high
so we recommence any guy to download and test .

Active Dancer 1.2.334 review by Peter (Mar 25, 2022)

There is a new mobile version where you can enjoy your show colletion right on your mobile. A new beauty everyday in a great outfit. Amazing Cosplay category

Keyran 1.2.1 review by Chelick7exx (Mar 19, 2022)

The best macro emulator is only at Keyran. I have been playing with it for more than a month and I want to say that there has never been a single mistake, everything works stably and without complaints. I advise everyone! You won't regret it!

Google Earth 7.3.4.8248 review by Mohamed Pujeh Junior (Mar 16, 2022)

The service provided had been great and enjoyable

Cyberlab 5.3.0.13 review by Kalle (Mar 8, 2022)

Great, this company did what I wanted them to do about this software, they put on some dark/manly colors on the software-screen.

NetGenius 1.1 review by V- (Mar 2, 2022)

Simple, effective, trustworthy. What else not to like?

Viwizard Audio Converter for Windows 2.6.0 review by Claudius Iacob (Mar 1, 2022)

Current version is plagued by a bug: every so often, it pulls out other tunes than the ones you added to the download list. I am currently having a hard time trying to convince the guy(s) behind the app that this is indeed a bug. Without this bug, I would have given the thing a "3 stars" rating.

Keyran 1.2.0 review by 410loko69 (Feb 22, 2022)

I love KeyRan all the macros work and i love being able to make my own scripts and sharing with other people i would more than definitely recommend this software to others i also love being able to set different keybinds i would rate this software a 10 because the gui is so clean and easy!!! Every one should download and enjoy the easy to use macro and keyboard gui please make more stuff like this maybe something to do with mouse!!