Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

Clipboard for Microsoft Outlook 1.8 review by Mike S (Sep 10, 2018)

I installed the Clipboard for Outlook Add-In and was using the software within minutes. It is so nice having formatted emails and attachments at a click of a button when prospecting and following up on new sales. I use the Faster Emails and Faster Attachments the most. I can easily send checklists or instructions to our clients creating a better enrollment experience and reduce our time responding to frequently asked questions. The ease of use is great.

PDF-XChange Pro 7.0.325.1 review by Lindsey (Aug 2, 2018)

Excellent and full package of PDF-XChange Editor, Tools and virtual printer - "must-to-have". Love to use them, very detailed and well made features! Thanks a lot.

v share 2.7.7 review by jana (Jul 3, 2018)

vshare is one of the amazing application I have already used.... Thanks

tutuapp 1.7.7 review by jana (Jul 3, 2018)

TutuApp is Nice app I am using with my device

DataVare OST to EMLX Converter Expert 1.0 review by Stuart Bill (Jun 5, 2018)

Utility performance of the tool is very smooth and I really enjoyed the tool quality. I am using this app for official use and it fits all my needs. I overall found this tool user-friendly and very interactive. Best speed when compared to other software.

DataVare PST to EMLX Converter Expert 1.0 review by Margret Jones (Jun 5, 2018)

No file damage and data loss are there using this software and I am personally very satisfied with the software. 100% safe conversion facility. The performance of this software is so quick and accurate. One word to say ‘thank you’.

DataVare OST to MBOX Converter Expert 1.0 review by Margret Jones (Jun 5, 2018)

I tried the trial version first and it was very comfortable but when I purchased the same tool, it is not so smooth and reliable. I contacted the support team but didn’t get any reasonable answer.

GainTools DBX to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Lawrence Smith (May 22, 2018)

Conversion of big sized files become very easy for most of the users like me. Scanning option is also provided for the users. Really thanks to the whole team of Gaintools. I got back my important contact and attachments from exchange DBX file. Thanks

GainTools EML Converter 1.0.1 review by Freddy Lynn (May 22, 2018)

I download this software from Gaintool site and tested many files successfully on it. Gaintool offers great utility with unlimited file conversion facility. It is really a standalone tool that doesn’t require the installation of any other program to run it. Top quality conversion tool. The demo version easily shows how the migration tool works and helps to evaluate the migration program very closely.

GainTools MBOX to EML Converter 1.0.1 review by Jason Bob (May 22, 2018)

The great utility will do migration from multiple batch Mbox files to EML. A very easy program to move emails from Mbox format to EML extensions. The tool is really a good conversion software which is easy to understand and use. I would recommend this software to everyone who is looking for to EML import into outlook application.