Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

Samsung Kies 3 3.2.16084_2 review by Daveb (Apr 26, 2017)

As mentioned before, my Note 4 will not connect with Win10 using Kies3. Why? Surely you must adapt to new technology

Free OST to PST Converter 1.0 review by willsion (Apr 25, 2017)

I searched a tool to convert my OST to PST file format. I found this Software http://www.download.adwages.com/ost-to-pst-conversion/ and converted my all emails from MS Outlook express OST to PST file format. This Software helps you to convert OST to PST. Use and share with others

Spyware Remover 9.0 review by (BlackBox) Hacker (Apr 16, 2017)

You can now remove 100% of DLL or binary executable Spyware files!

Spyware Remover 6.0 review by (BlackBox) Hacker (Apr 14, 2017)

I use this myself with PrivateFirewall Software to stop other hackers connecting to my Computer via DLL injections on Windows 7 Operating System!

LAV Filters 0.67.0 review by Dan Williams (Apr 11, 2017)

Since Windows automatically updated and put Lav crap on my computer, I now have no audio

Spyware Remover 4.0 review by (BlackBox) Hacker (Apr 6, 2017)

I use this myself with PrivateFirewall Software to stop other hackers connecting to my Computer via DLL injections!

SPSS Statistics 24.0.0.0 review by PATTAWAN (Apr 2, 2017)

SPSS the best and easiest way to check the statistics of your affiliate programs, credit card processors and pay per click search engines.

PotPlayer 64bit 1.7.1150 review by Andy (Mar 30, 2017)

Cannot play any .m2t files since this upgrade. Now I will have to find another player that works

CodedColor PhotoStudio Pro 7.5.2 review by Carsten Hendriks (Mar 29, 2017)

Excellent piece of software. You can deinstall everything else - this one has it all.

Windows 10 x64 1607 B14393 review by Roy Berrum (Mar 28, 2017)

When installed Windows 10 erased a lot of my folders, private pictures of Paris, France, mixed up a lot of my files into other folders and I'm still trying to fix them.

Windows 10 1607 B14393 review by Hassan Babaei (Mar 27, 2017)

hi
this is the first time that i want to use windows 10
i wish it will be usefull

Total Defense PC Tune-Up 4.0.0.0 review by Bernard (Mar 26, 2017)

Runs 32-bit install on a Windows 10 Pro 64-bit system. Registered for free (1 year key) from newegg.com and it hangs at the end of scans, than does nothing. I will grant it a grain of salt- I am running it on an AMD Ryzen 7 1700X system and it was just released- However, at the end of the day their site and download process is as crappy as malware running on your system.

Samsung Odin Download Odin-v3.10.7 review by vini (Mar 24, 2017)

Odin download application come up with few updates fixing errors day by day. The newest odin3 v 3.10.7 update supports all the Samsung Android smartphones and any windows OS version. If you flashed or rooted custom ROM with Odin 1.85, mostly it will work with odin

SSuite Penumbra Editor 14.4.1 review by FireBall21 (Mar 23, 2017)

A very nice word editor that is very easy to use without any hassle.

I like it! :)

Adobe Camera Raw 9.9 review by gerald (Mar 22, 2017)

i want to download a raw for my photoshop editing

Shift Em Mania 1.0.7 review by Oliver Bernard (Mar 21, 2017)

Great little game! Had a lot of fun playing against the cpu player. I'll definetely keep this game on my computer. I've found there is also an Android version. :)

ASIO4ALL 2.13 review by gatotpurwanto (Mar 21, 2017)

aplication for mixing audio on windows 10