Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

Inspire OST to PST Converter Software 4.5 review by Trevor Johnston (Jan 13, 2019)

I have used the Inspire OST to PST converter in order to restore all corrupted data into multiple file formats. With help of the brilliant converter tool, you can even preview the recovered mailbox items before the actual conversion takes place.

Softaken OST File Exporter 1.2 review by Nathan (Jan 9, 2019)

Absolutely useless software!

You can see your messages within the Softaken application, is it will export them all to PST with the full version.

There is little you can do with the exported PST.
If you try to import message, most messages are likely to disappear.
If you attach the PST, and try to copy them (for example), you will be presented with Access Denied messages.

Softaken support are useless.

Softaken are not a registered company based in the US or UK, despite their contact details, nor is the UK address valid, so I would even question the legitimacy of this company. To date, despite countless emails I have been refused a refund despite all of the evidence I have provided them. There are plenty of other tools out there which do work.. Softaken is not one of them!

Inspire OST to PST Converter Software 4.5 review by Simon Marks (Dec 18, 2018)

Hi, Inspire OST to PST conversion tool to easily recover corrupted files and convert OST emails to EML, MSG, PST and HTML formats. The OST converter is an easy way to convert OST files to PST files. The OST to PST software successfully supported all versions of the MS Outlook platform.

WinVHD 2.5 review by leedols (Dec 7, 2018)

it's fantastic.

Windows 10 x64 1803 B17134 review by Danilo Iblan (Dec 5, 2018)

my problem this build of windows 10 is not compatible with Nvidia graphic driver. I mean this windows can't update with graphic driver.

HostsCK 2.1.6.0 review by Simon Jay (Oct 3, 2018)

One of the last remaining programs to to look after the Windows Hosts and it does it well.

Clipboard for Microsoft Outlook 1.8 review by Mike S (Sep 10, 2018)

I installed the Clipboard for Outlook Add-In and was using the software within minutes. It is so nice having formatted emails and attachments at a click of a button when prospecting and following up on new sales. I use the Faster Emails and Faster Attachments the most. I can easily send checklists or instructions to our clients creating a better enrollment experience and reduce our time responding to frequently asked questions. The ease of use is great.

PDF-XChange Pro 7.0.325.1 review by Lindsey (Aug 2, 2018)

Excellent and full package of PDF-XChange Editor, Tools and virtual printer - "must-to-have". Love to use them, very detailed and well made features! Thanks a lot.