Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

Operation Center 2024 Premium 17.4 review by Nathan (Feb 17, 2024)

This is a really good file manager. The trial phase is gone so I can only use limited functions. But copy, move and delete still works and is very fast. Another thumbs up is that is runs in 64 bit mode.

Dolphin Guide 9.06 review by Tina Arbery (Feb 4, 2024)

this program is easy to use once you setup the internet for email
easy to use the menus with a listing which tells you what to do with voice over

AVCLabs PhotoPro AI 1.1.0 review by Ethan Isabella (Feb 4, 2024)

I have tried several products and I have to say that AVCLabs PhotoPro AI is the best product I have ever used for image enhancement and restoration.

AVCLabs PhotoPro AI 1.1.0 review by Ivy Huang (Feb 4, 2024)

It's a versatile AI photo editor. The effects of enhancement, colorization, object removal, and color calibration are good.

CrossHair 1.1 review by Sledge489 (Feb 1, 2024)

I have had the program for several years and love it. The ability to have it start on Windows start up is great. The hot key on and off function makes it easy and quick to access the program as needed or when not needed. I don't know what else the author can do with or to the program but I hope he will keep it working with futures versions of Windows.

Студия Иконок 1.0.2.2 review by Martin (Jan 6, 2024)

Their Youtube Adblocker extension works like a charm, I just love watching videos without any Ads anymore!

3D Fish School Screensaver 4.994 review by Cindy LaForest (Nov 16, 2023)

Love the screensaver. Awful rating because unable to purchase full version and am stuck with the trial. I sent a comment and received no response. Poor.

NetWorx 7.1.4 review by Benni (Nov 13, 2023)

Great app. I especially like that even the most basic license covers 5 devices and they can be any combination of Windows PCs, Macs and Linux computers.

SoftPerfect RAM Disk 4.4.1 review by Cost of Living (Oct 24, 2023)

This RAM Disk app is an excellent way of getting more years out of an old laptop. My laptop is seven years old and was getting too slow for doing all the normal daily stuff like web browsing. I thought I had to get a new one, which was totally not ideal as I've recently lost my job. But with this RAM Disk it works much faster now. I reckon I can easily get a couple more years out of it. This app is totally worth its price tag.

NetWorx Portable 7.1.4 review by Brahim Bachar (Oct 16, 2023)

Networx is very helpful if u need to monitor and analyze ur network connection and data usage, including speed test for getting data transfer rates. I particularly like that it has a portable version as i prefer to minimize the installations of various apps.