Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

CleverControl Employee Monitoring 10.6 review by Edward Castro (Feb 24, 2019)

Kudos to the developers they keep adding features. Live monitoring is very useful, webcam broadcast is easily the best feature I have seen so far. I have even purchased an additional copy to not only monitor the office but also my apartment. Other features are also very useful for employee monitoring, I can check on how all daily tasks are done by simply logging into my account while sitting in my office.

VJmachine 2.0 review by Boris Benke (Feb 22, 2019)

Really easy to use visualization software. With a lot of content included that you directly can start. I need a minute to understand that i have to switch of all the effects and functions are already on after installation.
But after it was real fun at my house party to get my party pics directly animated to the music on my screens. My guests loved it! Great software.

Sugar Burst Mania 1.1 review by Jack (Feb 13, 2019)

Really good game with relaxing gameplay, recommended for all ages.

OneVPN 2.0 review by Jacky (Jan 30, 2019)

The most secure VPN service.

OneVPN 2.0 review by Paul (Jan 30, 2019)

Best Vpn service. Highly recommended

Business Email Verifier 2.0.6953.288 review by Paul Nakitare (Jan 26, 2019)

If your work frequently involves you having to sort through endless emails, you might've considered hiring an assistant or at least finding some sort of solution to simplify this lengthy, tedious task.

One solution would be turning to specialized, third-party software solutions such as Business Email Verifier, that can help you quickly perform maintenance operations on your email inboxes.

Organize your inbox
As its name proudly states, Business Email Verifier is a tool that can help you verify various things about your emails, but also do some clean-up if you want to. All you have to do is connect to the inbox you want to check, choose your favorite tools from the menus and start running the operations.

The main window lets you switch between the "File," "Verify" and "Edit" categories, which pack intuitive features. After verification, your emails will be marked as good, bad, greylisted, timed-out or unknown, so that you can filter them easily afterward.

Perform clean-up tasks
If verifying the contents is not enough for you, it is also possible to clean-up some of the contents in a simplistic manner. First you have to navigate to the "Edit" section and choose between the "Edit," "Delete" or "Remove Duplicates" options.

This makes it possible to perform some small adjustments in your mail list, delete contents and remove duplicates without having to select them manually in your inbox. Just press the designated button and let the app do the rest.

Handy email utility
All in all, if you're about to perform various checks or do some maintenance work in your inboxes, Business Email Verifier might be exactly what you're looking for. Its interface is minimalistic and its functions easy enough to be used even by novices.

Inspire OST to PST Converter Software 4.5 review by Trevor Johnston (Jan 13, 2019)

I have used the Inspire OST to PST converter in order to restore all corrupted data into multiple file formats. With help of the brilliant converter tool, you can even preview the recovered mailbox items before the actual conversion takes place.

Softaken OST File Exporter 1.2 review by Nathan (Jan 9, 2019)

Absolutely useless software!

You can see your messages within the Softaken application, is it will export them all to PST with the full version.

There is little you can do with the exported PST.
If you try to import message, most messages are likely to disappear.
If you attach the PST, and try to copy them (for example), you will be presented with Access Denied messages.

Softaken support are useless.

Softaken are not a registered company based in the US or UK, despite their contact details, nor is the UK address valid, so I would even question the legitimacy of this company. To date, despite countless emails I have been refused a refund despite all of the evidence I have provided them. There are plenty of other tools out there which do work.. Softaken is not one of them!

Inspire OST to PST Converter Software 4.5 review by Simon Marks (Dec 18, 2018)

Hi, Inspire OST to PST conversion tool to easily recover corrupted files and convert OST emails to EML, MSG, PST and HTML formats. The OST converter is an easy way to convert OST files to PST files. The OST to PST software successfully supported all versions of the MS Outlook platform.

WinVHD 2.5 review by leedols (Dec 7, 2018)

it's fantastic.

Windows 10 x64 1803 B17134 review by Danilo Iblan (Dec 5, 2018)

my problem this build of windows 10 is not compatible with Nvidia graphic driver. I mean this windows can't update with graphic driver.