Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

DigiPad 1.3 review by Paddy (Jun 23, 2017)

It is good

Code Writer 2.6 review by SL (Jun 16, 2017)

I'm not able to immediately view the name of the file that I'm working with; this seems like a flaw. In order to view the name of the file and/or to switch to a different file, instead of a tab system you have to click on a thin UI strip on the bottom, which brings up big pretty icons of available files.

I would have left a review on the Microsoft Store page, but MS needs me to re-download the app through the store in order to verify that I actually own it. Apparently thy don't keep track of which apps they force on users' systems and set as defaults.

Enstella OST to PST 7.0 review by carterjohn (Jun 16, 2017)

Awesome way to recover and convert OST Emails into multiple formats like as :- DOC/PDF/HTML/PST/MHTML/RTF/TXT/EML/MSG/MBOX and Outlook profile including with all email properties and attachment.

Free MOV To MP3 Converter 4dots 3.1 review by Freeteamm (Jun 14, 2017)

I recommend Avdshare Audio Converter which can Batch convert AC3 to AIFF or convert AIFF to AC3, I hope this will help you.

Free Convert FLAC To MP3 3.3 review by Freeteamm (Jun 14, 2017)

I recommend Avdshare Audio Converter which can batch convert WMA to FLAC ,I hope this will help you.

CPU-Z 1.79.1 review by Helio G.Avellar (Jun 13, 2017)

Very good software. I was looking for a freeware like that. None of the softwares I have downloaded worked in Win 10. Congratulations.

Free Convert M4A To MP3 3.1 review by Doomups (Jun 13, 2017)

There is a easy solution to convert M4A to FLAC or Convert FLAC to M4A ,it is Avdshare Audio Converter,You have a try.

Windows Media Player 12 12 review by dancing_dragon@gmail.com (Jun 6, 2017)

Included in clean installs of Windows 10 as well as upgrades to Windows 10 from Windows 8.1 or Windows 7. DVD playback isn't included. Go to the DVD playback for Windows page to find out how to add DVD playback to Windows 10.

Smarty PCTV 1.0.2 review by Kut Adwok Nyaba (Jun 3, 2017)

there some functions i dont understand

Kodi 17.3 review by Ogundele Akindele A. (May 31, 2017)

it nice seeing the application here, I am about to download and install.

Free Video Call Recorder for Skype 1.2.69.1027 review by Van Buylaere Johan (May 20, 2017)

In this version of the Recorder and using Windows 10, I can't no record the voice of the call.
If there was a solution for that, my rate should be: excellent

Студия Иконок 7.0 review by venathigeorge (May 18, 2017)

One of the successive program, i used this tool and converted all my OST files to PST or EML files. You know what i liked its selective conversion facility that offered me to select the emails from different formats to proceed conversion process....thanks a lot