Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

OOF-Admin 3.15.0002 review by Claus (Oct 19, 2017)

Software is easy to use, but If you want to contact Support, you get fatal errors from their webserver, ticketsystem is not sending out mails. We┬┤ll see how fast info will reply.
With that support, not useable in companies.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Khalid (Oct 18, 2017)

A Very Good programe

OST to NSF Converter 3.0.0.0 review by James Smith (Oct 14, 2017)

If you are looking for the conversion of OST to PST than use a third party tool ATS OST to PST Converter. It is an efficient tool which can efficiently export your OST data into PST without any error.

ATS OST to NSF Converter 1.0 review by James Smith (Oct 14, 2017)

ATS OST to NSF Converter Software is Best Outlook OST to NSF Converter Software which is Easy to Convert OST File items to Lotus Notes NSF File

InQuit EDB to PST 3.5 review by Jassica lee (Oct 14, 2017)

Good working process and easy to convert my edb mailbox data into pst file.

InQuit EDB to PST 3.5 review by Jhone Smith (Oct 8, 2017)

Amazing edb to pst converter software provides inquit software which can quickly convert my all corrupt edb file to pst file.

OrDrumbox 0.9.36 review by Theo (Oct 5, 2017)

I am very satisfied with the program, thank you very much

SimplexNumerica 14.0.5.10 review by Simon Landen (Oct 1, 2017)

I did not think that this program was so straightforward designed for my purposes.
I'm happy now to have a tool for my physical values to evaluate and visualize...

Ares Galaxy 2.4.6 review by Mikal (Sep 28, 2017)

I've been using Ares for years and I love it. The latest updates make it the best p2p software there is right now, in my opinion. I think Ares is way better than Bittorrent or uTorrent and you don't get all the crapware bundled with it either.

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery-Home 7.0 review by James Hooper (Sep 18, 2017)

I have recently used the software to recover my lost official documents.The software is very quick and user-friendly and I have easily recover all the lost files and documents