Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

SoftPerfect WiFi Guard 2.2.3 review by Julia (Jun 13, 2024)

The most user friendly IP scanner. Best choice for those who waNT a nice app that is easy to use for protecting their home WIFI.

Web Contact Scraper 6.0 review by david (May 24, 2024)

I sell email marketing leads and Web Contact Scraper does the job! I downloaded the newest update today and the speed is a lot faster than it used to be

SoftPerfect RAM Disk 4.4.1 review by 441 (May 8, 2024)

Works really well with my database projects. My old(ish) laptop used to struggle with complicated queries before, but now it works noticeably better.

Windows 10 x64 22H2 review by Fazeel (Apr 22, 2024)

The best, most automated and easy to use OS in the history of computing........ITS GOOD TO USE BY THE USER

ArtScope 2.20.142.0 review by Dmitri (Apr 8, 2024)

I have been playing with your ArtScope software and getting used to it well. I love it!.

Keyran 1.3.6 review by DANIL (Apr 6, 2024)

Keyran is a program that has greatly simplified and accelerated my work on the computer by creating macros. Thanks to it, I have more free time for important things. The application offers a lot of macros for different games. I recommend it if you want to optimize your work and save time.

Universal Accounting 2024.15 review by Duangjai (Mar 31, 2024)

With this software, you receive a lifetime subscription and all updates.
The price is very cheap.
The app is very intuitive so that almost no support is needed.

SoftPerfect Cache Relocator 1.7 review by Umar (Mar 25, 2024)

Super straightforward tool for moving the disk-cluttering browser cache to a RAM disk. I use a RAM disk app from this same developer and it works great.

Aiseesoft Screen Recorder 2.9.52 review by Henry (Mar 15, 2024)

Aiseesoft is great one. However I prefer Allavsoft which is not only a great screen recorder but also a video and music downloader.

NetGenius 1.1.2 review by Tambien (Mar 4, 2024)

A neat alternative to clunky firewalls and security suits. This app barely takes any space and blocks everything that you wish to block.

Operation Center 2024 Premium 17.4 review by Nathan (Feb 17, 2024)

This is a really good file manager. The trial phase is gone so I can only use limited functions. But copy, move and delete still works and is very fast. Another thumbs up is that is runs in 64 bit mode.

Dolphin Guide 9.06 review by Tina Arbery (Feb 4, 2024)

this program is easy to use once you setup the internet for email
easy to use the menus with a listing which tells you what to do with voice over

AVCLabs PhotoPro AI 1.1.0 review by Ethan Isabella (Feb 4, 2024)

I have tried several products and I have to say that AVCLabs PhotoPro AI is the best product I have ever used for image enhancement and restoration.