Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

NSF to PST Converter Tool 3.5 review by Brett (Dec 8, 2017)

Excellent Solution I have got from eSoftTools for my Lotus Notes files. NSF to PST Converter converted my all files into Outlook PST. Thanks eSoftTools.

OST to PST Export 2.2 review by Alexa (Dec 8, 2017)

eSoftTools OST to PST Export converted my all corrupted OST files into PST format. Thanks eSoftTools for giving me wonderful solution.

EML to MSG Converter 5.0 review by Jason (Dec 8, 2017)

Thanks eSoftTools EML to MSG converter for convert my all EMl files into MSG format.

OST Converter 2.2 review by Kayra (Dec 8, 2017)

Good software eSoftTools OST Converter

BRViewer 2017 review by leejaeho (Nov 26, 2017)

It's good. It's very fast and useful.

Prepros 6.0.16 review by Ted Mosby (Nov 4, 2017)

App handles less compiling well and recommeneded

OOF-Admin 3.15.0002 review by Claus (Oct 19, 2017)

Software is easy to use, but If you want to contact Support, you get fatal errors from their webserver, ticketsystem is not sending out mails. We┬┤ll see how fast info will reply.
With that support, not useable in companies.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Khalid (Oct 18, 2017)

A Very Good programe

OST to NSF Converter 3.0.0.0 review by James Smith (Oct 14, 2017)

If you are looking for the conversion of OST to PST than use a third party tool ATS OST to PST Converter. It is an efficient tool which can efficiently export your OST data into PST without any error.

ATS OST to NSF Converter 1.0 review by James Smith (Oct 14, 2017)

ATS OST to NSF Converter Software is Best Outlook OST to NSF Converter Software which is Easy to Convert OST File items to Lotus Notes NSF File

InQuit EDB to PST 3.5 review by Jassica lee (Oct 14, 2017)

Good working process and easy to convert my edb mailbox data into pst file.

InQuit EDB to PST 3.5 review by Jhone Smith (Oct 8, 2017)

Amazing edb to pst converter software provides inquit software which can quickly convert my all corrupt edb file to pst file.