Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

MovieFinderPro for Windows 0.1.2 review by Mikey (May 17, 2018)

MOST EXCELLENT! I had no idea someone had made a program like this!!!! No joke, Black Panther just came out and I was able to download it and watch it. This program friggen rocks! If you're looking for a program to download movies without having to worry about a virus or spyware, this one is the best I've seen in a long while. Kudos to the developers.

GainTools MBOX to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Peter Glords (May 17, 2018)

I download this software from Softknoll site and tested many files successfully on it. Softknoll offers great utility with unlimited file conversion facility. It is really a standalone tool that doesn’t require the installation of any other program to run it. Top quality conversion tool. The demo version easily shows how the migration tool works and helps to evaluate the migration program very closely.

GainTools MBOX to EML Converter 1.0.1 review by Amarey Hales (May 17, 2018)

This software is simple and easy navigation to perform the task. It is really an outstanding app. No fear of losing data. I enjoyed the tool quality. I have found it well descriptive and user-friendly. It performed all the tasks according to my needs. Even the data conversion speed is too good. Happy to get such a software.

SoftKnoll PST to MBOX Converter 1.0 review by Phil Junior (May 17, 2018)

I used this tool a few days ago, I didn’t find it suitable as all my files were corrupted using this. So I request you to suggest any other tool to me that works better for me. SoftKnoll PST to MBOX Converter is a proficient software which Exports mailbox items from Outlook PST and converts into Thunderbird, Apple Mail MBOX file format.

SoftKnoll NSF to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Henry Phineas (May 16, 2018)

I feel very glad and pleasant to use it and it makes my work very easy. Very liable and affordable and well-developed tool. It provides a preview of all the items before exporting. The speed of conversion is awesome. I found this software really very effective with full accuracy.

SoftKnoll NSF to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Henry Phineas (May 16, 2018)

I feel very glad and pleasant to use it and it makes my work very easy. Very liable and affordable and well-developed tool. It provides a preview of all the items before exporting. The speed of conversion is awesome. I found this software really very effective with full accuracy.

SoftKnoll PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Merlin Phoget (May 16, 2018)

Highly thankful to the developers and a whole team of Softknoll for such a good utility software. Effortless working so tries it once and really you will give it full stars. Thanks, guys for such a multi-tasking app. I have never used such a good and remarkable software so far now. But after getting this software, my work becomes easier and comfortable.

SoftKnoll EML to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Peter Livingstone (May 16, 2018)

The software is honestly one of the best conversion software I have ever used. Thanks a lot. This software is so cool and it makes my work effortless and error free. I have no complaints regarding this product. Thank you so much. • Really Sofknoll, you guys are really doing good work. Keep going on like this. Thanks for such a nice software.

SoftKnoll MBOX to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Nigel Wirk (May 16, 2018)

It’s a big advantage of this software that no technical knowledge and experience is needed to use it. I tried the trial version first and it was very comfortable but when I purchased the same tool, it is not so smooth and reliable. I contacted the support team but didn’t get any reasonable answer.

SoftKnoll OST to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Shane Maxwell (May 15, 2018)

Softknoll OST to PST has a good advantage of converting unlimited emails and saves the time this is the best part I found in this software and is forcing me to purchase it. It also preserves file quality and makes my files error free. Easy to operate without any technical skill which is a very wonderful feature about this software. Moreover, I personally used it many times and found no disadvantage till now which the best part is for me. I highly recommend this software to my friends and other users who are looking for a tremendous tool.

SoftKnoll PST to MBOX Converter 1.0 review by Roger Williams (May 15, 2018)

I got fed up with the old software and wanted to use some new and interesting software, then I came to know about PST to Mbox Converter and it gives me the amazing output. All get set in very less time. Good software and I feel happy by switching from other software. SoftKnoll PST to MBOX converter tool will support all version of MS Outlook as well as Windows operating system. But its demo version will display the view of MBOX file and export 10 items of each folder of your PST file into MBOX and other formats.

SoftKnoll NSF to PST Converter 1.0 review by Emily Smith (May 15, 2018)

I have used its demo edition which also offered by SoftKnoll for user-satisfaction and executes similarly as full version works. This tool is fantastic and it worked like a charm among the users. This app contains all the features that a user wants for his data conversion to NSF to PST. I have not faced any problem till now.

SoftKnoll OST to PST Converter Software 1.0 review by Margret Jones (May 15, 2018)

Its unique deep filtration feature amazed me a lot and that’s why I recommend it to other users. A very simple and straightforward tool that performs the smooth migration. This utility is virus free and support all versions of MS outlook and retain actual data of the user.

Stella EDB to PST Software 3.0 review by emmim (May 12, 2018)

An amazing 3th party tool for throw out exchange errors and allows to restore EDB file to PST safely

GainTools PST to MBOX Converter 1.0.1 review by Brad Will (May 9, 2018)

A friendly tool which helps me to transfer data from outlook express to MS Outlook and retaining rich text formatting. Very useful for the user having unlimited data to export. Very efficient and convenient software.