Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

NetMaster 1.0.4 review by Sasaki (Aug 5, 2020)

The easiest way to guard your privacy and optimize your data usage.

TeraCopy 3.26 review by XaviIT (Jul 28, 2020)

As per my experience with 3 copying programs, Teracopy has problems when we trying to copy large files from a server to another, but the other to programs (Fastcopy and Gs richcopy 360 ) has great performance with copying large files over LANs and over WANs.

Ultracopier 2.2.4.2 review by Andro (Jul 28, 2020)

I was using Ultracopier on windows 7,8 and 8.1 and it was great but in windows 10 it was not better like on the other windows, now I use Gs richcopy 360 on windows 10 and it is great, it has high speed and robust options which make everything is easy.

SoftPerfect Network Scanner 7.2.9 review by Tarren S. (Jul 24, 2020)

I totally agree with all other comments. Softperfect Netscanner is really the best in its class. It is a vital tool for someone who has to manage a large network and keep it secure.

SoftPerfect Switch Port Mapper 3.0.4 review by Tarren S. (Jul 24, 2020)

Very handy app for someone who has to manage a large network. I also have Softperfect Netscanner and use these two tools together almost daily.

SoftPerfect Network Scanner 7.2.8 review by Fidel J. (Jun 26, 2020)

Absolutely a MUST HAVE app for anyone who wants proper security level for their network and organisation!! Do your company a favor -- check your network with this netsanner before some bad guys discover your weak spots.!

Pdftk 2.02 review by Petros (May 20, 2020)

Great app

MyImgur 3.94 review by Dave (May 19, 2020)

chosen hotkeys do not work in Windows 10 at all. This seems unfixable. Not the apps fault it's Windows 10 thyat's causing all of the issues with great software.

MarvinSketch 6.3.0 review by Abhijit Shyam (May 14, 2020)

Excellent applications are available