Downloads for Windows 10 - New users' reviews

v share 2.7.7 review by jana (Jul 3, 2018)

vshare is one of the amazing application I have already used.... Thanks

tutuapp 1.7.7 review by jana (Jul 3, 2018)

TutuApp is Nice app I am using with my device

DataVare OST to EMLX Converter Expert 1.0 review by Stuart Bill (Jun 5, 2018)

Utility performance of the tool is very smooth and I really enjoyed the tool quality. I am using this app for official use and it fits all my needs. I overall found this tool user-friendly and very interactive. Best speed when compared to other software.

DataVare PST to EMLX Converter Expert 1.0 review by Margret Jones (Jun 5, 2018)

No file damage and data loss are there using this software and I am personally very satisfied with the software. 100% safe conversion facility. The performance of this software is so quick and accurate. One word to say ‘thank you’.

DataVare OST to MBOX Converter Expert 1.0 review by Margret Jones (Jun 5, 2018)

I tried the trial version first and it was very comfortable but when I purchased the same tool, it is not so smooth and reliable. I contacted the support team but didn’t get any reasonable answer.

GainTools DBX to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Lawrence Smith (May 22, 2018)

Conversion of big sized files become very easy for most of the users like me. Scanning option is also provided for the users. Really thanks to the whole team of Gaintools. I got back my important contact and attachments from exchange DBX file. Thanks

GainTools EML Converter 1.0.1 review by Freddy Lynn (May 22, 2018)

I download this software from Gaintool site and tested many files successfully on it. Gaintool offers great utility with unlimited file conversion facility. It is really a standalone tool that doesn’t require the installation of any other program to run it. Top quality conversion tool. The demo version easily shows how the migration tool works and helps to evaluate the migration program very closely.

GainTools MBOX to EML Converter 1.0.1 review by Jason Bob (May 22, 2018)

The great utility will do migration from multiple batch Mbox files to EML. A very easy program to move emails from Mbox format to EML extensions. The tool is really a good conversion software which is easy to understand and use. I would recommend this software to everyone who is looking for to EML import into outlook application.

SoftKnoll PST to MBOX Converter 1.0 review by Banner Jones (May 22, 2018)

Being a non-technical person, I feel very easy while using this software because it is easy to use and simple steps are there to use this tool. Recovery performance of this tool is also very smooth.

MovieFinderPro for Windows 0.1.2 review by Mikey (May 17, 2018)

MOST EXCELLENT! I had no idea someone had made a program like this!!!! No joke, Black Panther just came out and I was able to download it and watch it. This program friggen rocks! If you're looking for a program to download movies without having to worry about a virus or spyware, this one is the best I've seen in a long while. Kudos to the developers.

GainTools MBOX to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Peter Glords (May 17, 2018)

I download this software from Softknoll site and tested many files successfully on it. Softknoll offers great utility with unlimited file conversion facility. It is really a standalone tool that doesn’t require the installation of any other program to run it. Top quality conversion tool. The demo version easily shows how the migration tool works and helps to evaluate the migration program very closely.

GainTools MBOX to EML Converter 1.0.1 review by Amarey Hales (May 17, 2018)

This software is simple and easy navigation to perform the task. It is really an outstanding app. No fear of losing data. I enjoyed the tool quality. I have found it well descriptive and user-friendly. It performed all the tasks according to my needs. Even the data conversion speed is too good. Happy to get such a software.